PDA

View Full Version : Agustina's Theraputic Massage Session

Strad
07-05-05, 16:45
"I charge 50 dollars for a session of 70 minutes. And if you want me to go to your Hotel, it's a 10 dollars plus."

This is my first time coming to BA on vacation. Agustina and I found each in the local Criag's List. Agustina indicates that she uses special methods with her Theraputic session, and she made sure I understand that there is no such "relax / erotic / masturbating" included in the service, nor I am able to request one.

I respect a pure massage which sometimes that's all we need. However, what makes me wonder is that charge is in US Dollars. Now, I am starting slowly to remember why I am coming to BA for. In the Lower Manhattan area where can be found a similar rate / hour for a professional body massage. Is this the going rate for a normal massage in BA? If not, what should be the fair one?

All my best,

Strad

ComeOnDown
07-05-05, 17:03
Strad, Agustina is definitely overcharging you.

Professional massage services in Buenos Aires can be had for as low as Arg$ 60 for one hour. The standard rate however for most massage parlors is Arg$ 80 for an hour - and this already includes the happy finish.

If cost is an issue to you then you may wish to reconsider Agustina's offer of US$ 50 per hour because for that rate you can have two chicas at your disposal for one full hour.

Exon123
07-05-05, 19:05
I just left Paraguary 877 two hours ago. It was $80 peso's for a one hour massage plus a happy finnish.

Their Special is Two Girls for $120 peso's for a one hour massgae plus the standard Happy Finish.

Exon.

P. S. Monica has quit working at Cordoba 966, I'm heart broken

Dancesw/Chicas
07-05-05, 19:42
Exon 123,

I was wondering if you can stop by this place and write a review.

Tel: 4826-3989. This is in Corrientes aprox 800

The rate is 60 peso hora. 40 peso media hora. A tip is probably ask for.

The ending to be a happy one.