PDA

View Full Version : 5 Day Report

Member #1036
02-17-07, 14:42
Most of you can read my experiences in the individual club section so I won't go into details here but to explain the overall experience so far. I've been coming here for 5 years more or less and haven't been back for about 1 year. I only came to finish up selling my apartment I bought.

I used to love this place but my experiences so far have been greatly disappointing and am glad I probably won't return. All the experienced guys will agree that years ago things were fantastic but living here you only see the gradual transition. I see the drastic transition from before.

The quality of girls has gone down 2 or 3 fold. I'm not too picky and my taste goes toward the more petite innocent looking than the tall blond fake boobed type girls. I enjoy looking at the tall blonds but even that it is very disappointing especially in Black. Then I go to Madahos as many say it is the new Black but hell it was terrible and still no comparison to Black IMO.

I never experience too far out of town except for Rio Cabana (closed) and Salome (still my favorite place) so I tried venturing out to Nuevo Estilo and Envidia. If it wasn't so far out I would stick to these places as these places are not to be influenced by new mongers as the Recoleta and downtown clubs.

I think prices in the smaller clubs has also maintained in my experience as no one has even mentioned 100 us to me in any of the clubs I take girls out even in Play which is in Recoleta.

So far the only highlight of my trip is that Salome is open again and I met an dermatologist who saved me from scratching my skin off when I arrived on Tuesday. She is the best looking doctor I ever seen and we have a date tonight which I hope goes well. Of course, she says she never dates her patients but since I'm leaving Tues and no longer her patient she would love to go out with me.