PDA

View Full Version : Where can I find a working girl who travels and speaks educated English?

CarneValistico
07-07-07, 16:39
Hi to all, I am new here and also new to South America / BA.

I contacted in Platynum the following ladies:

1. Moria.

2. Alesia.

3. Tracy.

4. Dani.

In AreaVip.

Evelyn.

So the question is as following, are they a good companion for 2 complete weeks, do the " servicio completo " and are they also great ladies to hhave fun outside the bed? I offered for the 2 weeks 4000us $ just because I also want to " missuse " them for showing me arround outside BA.

It might be a bit overpriced in someone opinion, but I need also someone who translates me the local real estate news to find a suitable piece of land in / or around BA to build a house there. I am a german developer and builder on his way out of Germany.

I was allready shocked to read the reviews about Tracy, because - as allways - the photos are quite promissing. Reading this reviews made me sure that I first ask the experts here:-)

Or do we have some ladies, who speak decent english, and are reliable in certain ways, who I haven't seen? If you guys could help me out with some recomandations I would be happy and thankfull for that.

If anyone needs recent infos about middle and easteurope - russia, and Romania, and Ukraine - just ask me, that is my traditional hunting area.

So, thanks a lot, hope to hear from you, I will arrive at the 1.8 and stay untill the 15.8 - 20.8

Your german Carnevalistico

Jackson
07-07-07, 16:40
Greetings CarneValistico,

Welcome to the Argentina Private forum.

First, you're going to be chastised by a number of forum members for your willingness to pay $4,000 USD to a chica to keep your company for 2 weeks. Just ignore them.