PDA

View Full Version : Sexually Transmitted Diseases

Hounddog
12-15-07, 17:15
I too have had fun with Carla and would love to do so again, unfortunately I missed her one week and ended up with Florintina a young girl from Salta or Paraguay, anyhow in end we had fun and the next day I was red, the following day I was peeling and the following day it was a disasterous looking knob, in the end it took 4 doctor visits and penicillin to clear and have not seen action for almost 2 months as it took that long to clear, not sure what she gave me but shit not doing that again. Given these girls to twosomes maybe there is a bigger risk with the others.

Hound Dog licking his wounds

BundaLover
12-16-07, 23:02
Hounddog,

Next day all red? Are you sure this is a STD? I'm not an expert but next day dick turning red and falling off doesnt sound right to me. Any guys have better insight? Nobody told me humping girls can be dangerous. I thought if you paid 50 pesos or more you can't get a STD unless you have sex on a toilet seat in Retiro station. Why are you telling me this now I'm off to BsAs soon?

Hounddog
12-23-07, 17:31
Yes it took some 6 weeks to fix and I am ok now. The penecillin jab got me bad. I have had only three occasions when the next day I knew I had trouble, all took alot of drugs to fix though the BA one took the most combination of drugs. Giuen I have had plenty of exercise in BA I am hoping this was just bad luck esp as Carla was a true hottie. I awlays use a condom however the fact that you can still on occasion pick up somehting is a shock. Yesterday and today I am in the Uk visiting a geisha in Surrey, it worked out so well I am seeing her pretty often esp over christmas. Ill be back in BA early in the New Year by myself so hopefully catch up on the action again.

Woof.

Hounddog

Sinistra
12-23-07, 21:14