PDA

View Full Version : Privados in general

Ricker
02-23-08, 17:03
Hey amigos, I'm a newbie to the BA scene but have been an ISG member for some time.

I've been mongering for years now and have many posts in the main ISG.

Luckily for me, my work now takes me to BA and I made my first visit.

I love making the tour of the casas in other countries, like Colombia and Venezuela, so I made a point to print out the long list of privados in BA and go hunting:)

As I was ringning buzzers, visiting the privados and seeing the parade of chicas I noticed early in the game that the places with advertized low prices of say 70 to 100 pesos for an hour, had IMHO, had very low quality chicas and was a wate of my time.

I'd rather spend that extra 50 pesos or so for better quality.

I then began skipping the low priced privados and visited the places that charged 100 plus for service. I found some very nice looking chicas in these higher priced places, as well as not so good looking ones also, but that's goes with the game.

I do have to say though. I found in one place, one of the prettiest chicas I have ever come accross in my travels.

Did I choose her for service? Of course and it was fantastic.

What a welcome to BA.

I've got her private number now, and I'm already building a harem in BA:)

I'll be back to BA shortly, will see my new gem, and will continue my tour of the privados. Many more to visit, more reports to make, more gems to meet and add to the harem. Hahaha.

Jaimito Cartero
02-23-08, 17:08
I've found good service in many low priced privados. Yes, not stunning chicas, but very good service, none the less. It's too bad you skipped over Maipu, as that is the one place that I've never been disappointed in.

Ricker
02-23-08, 17:11