PDA

View Full Version : Crusader in BA

Crusader
04-21-08, 16:27
First of all would like to thank Jackson and all the forum members that are contribting to this site. I look it up couple a days ago. Thats my first time posting on any forum other than yahoo finance wich I've been on since 2000.

The amount of information here specialy on the mongering scene is simply titanic.

I've been touring extensivly the world for the past 15 years, and I must say that after doing business and seeing more than half the world, Brasil to me sits on to of the list as best overall experience.

Very disapointing to me the women scene in BA. It seems like the population here is italian race dominated with a heavy injection of native indian race mix. The result is nothing that I can appreciate, and the lack of the brazilian bundao here is just catastrophic to me.

To understand the anatomy of the central brazilian race, I had to go to Portugal for a week, then I understood that the Brazilian bunda is not only a result of a black vein injection but the Portuguese women have the best bundas in Europe. Then you add mixture of German and Netherland blood and you top it up with a minimal vein of black race and you get your self Brazilian women to die for.

The infrastructure in ba is rock bottom. Recoletta and Puerto Madero is best whats offered, its a joke not comparing it to the civilized world, but to cities like Rio or better yet the solid middle classed ultra clean Porto Alegre.

Its probably too early for me to have a solid judgment but thats my first imp and see what happens next 3 wks.

For now food is good, tons of places to visit, and the privado list thanks to this forum is endless, not to my taste but I guess you take the best you can get.

I guess in terms of women if you like skiny italian / spanish chicks with a mix of indigenous indian race then this city will make you happy with a 100 peso average sexual experience.