PDA

View Full Version : BDSM in Buenos Aires

Nepo23
12-17-08, 22:42
Just wondering if anyone knows of any reputable Mistresses in BA that provide hardcore BDSM services. I am not talking hooker with a whip.

Thanks

Bsasbaby
12-20-08, 20:22
I visited La Casona del Sado located at Yatay 784, telephone number 4861-7822. They have a web page at www.lacasonadelsado.com.ar. I called the number and the person answering the phone did not speak much English, but enough to ask me a couple of questions then give me the address. You have the option of being a submissive or a dominant. I am a submissive. I was told a one hour session with a dominant woman would cost 300 Argentina pesos. I studied the webpage very carefully before I called so that I was aware of the women available and their preferences. The woman on the telephone told me that Mistress Soraya was available. I thought her web photos were sexy and I was excited to meet her.

I arrived at the address at the scheduled time. Mistress Sofia, the owner-manager, greeted me at the door. I was very surprised by her appearance, since I had seen her photographs on the website. In person she is appears much older and age-worn, even a bit haggard. I do not know her age, but she looked like a hard 60 years old. She was smoking a cigarette and had her little barking dog following her. I would guess she is a chain-smoker. Mistress Sofia led me inside the studio and collected the 300 pesos. She asked me in Spanish what type of session I wanted, and I did my best to explain my desires. She then took me to the session room where I waited for Mistress Soraya.

The studio itself is a large duplex with a central courtyard and a number of rooms. The BDSM studio is well-appointed. There are at least three different rooms with bondage and BDSM equipment. There is a large bathroom with toilet, sink, and bathtub, used both for after-session clean up and probably for water sport tortures and activities, such as enemas, etc.