PDA

View Full Version : Two girl private lesbian show

Bavisitor
12-29-09, 20:41
Hi,

I'm completely new to this so would value any advice you can give me. I'm looking for 2 girls who are happy to do a lesbian show for me complete with full lesbian sex but not really sure if this is going to be to hard to organise.

Has anyone got any recommendations? My perfect combo would be a tanned looking girl with large but firm butt and a young innocent looking girl!

Quite taken with the pics of this gil on the bagirls site.

Morena.

http://www.bairesgirls.com.ar/newte...&idPlantilla=10

I really don't want a lame half hearted show but the real thing! Anyone got any advice at all on this?

Redhot
12-29-09, 21:43
Hi,

I'm completely new to this so would value any advice you can give me. I'm looking for 2 girls who are happy to do a lesbian show for me complete with full lesbian sex but not really sure if this is going to be to hard to organise.

Has anyone got any recommendations? My perfect combo would be a tanned looking girl with large but firm butt and a young innocent looking girl!

Quite taken with the pics of this gil on the bagirls site.

Morena.

http://www.bairesgirls.com.ar/newte...&idPlantilla=10

I really don't want a lame half hearted show but the real thing! Anyone got any advice at all on this?Real lesbian show, BBBJ both tongues!

SmokersRule
12-30-09, 00:52
Yes, a privado is really the best way for this.

In my experience, it's always hit or miss when it comes to "real" lesbian stuff.

Bavisitor
01-17-10, 05:25
Thanks for the advice guys. In the end I went for what I felt was the safer option of visiting Gysells.

Had a fun 1 and a half hour session with Veronica (veronica is absolutely beautiful would recommend) and Kiara but I have to say I felt quite dissapointed not so much by the girls but by the place itself.