PDA

View Full Version : Met Babe At Blacks 2004

Churiflies
04-21-10, 00:24
I married her, green card, 275k and now she is bored! I am a fat americano and ugly! She met a young stud and I just discover I had been supporting both of them for the last 3 years!

I was played like a violin!

Wild Walleye
04-21-10, 11:29
I married her, green card, 275k and now she is bored! I am a fat americano and ugly! She met a young stud and I just discover I had been supporting both of them for the last 3 years!

I was played like a violin!Pay you back 15k from your last post on the subject in the Gysell thread?

Churiflies
04-21-10, 11:41
I was played like a violin. Big time!

Pay you back 15k from your last post on the subject in the Gysell thread?

Exon123
04-21-10, 15:10
Fuck, pay her its cheaper than keeping her around.

Someone told me once that the reason divorce is so expensive is that its so good.

Exon

Hunt99
04-21-10, 19:39

I was played like a violin!Sidney! You old dog! Good to see you back.

Esten
04-22-10, 00:02
I married her, green card, 275k and now she is bored! I am a fat americano and ugly! She met a young stud and I just discover I had been supporting both of them for the last 3 years!I hate when that happens.

Exon123
04-22-10, 02:21
I hate when that happens.Or, it doesn't take any brains to be "Stupid"

Exon

Churiflies
04-22-10, 09:04
I need Argentine legal advice!

Exon123
04-22-10, 11:44
No your not stupid Churiflies.

I truly sympathize with you plight.

Someone once told me that if you live long enough someone is going to sell you the Brooklyn Bridge.

Thats what happened to you.

Just remember.

"If it flys, Fucks or Floats, Rent it"

Exon

Damman
04-22-10, 12:45
Please tell me there are no children in this Soap Opera? No children, she will probably sign anything with a cash incentive and be sure to include a one-way ticket to Blacks. Fuck Argentine legal advice. Tell immigration she is selling her ass and that Green Card will be history.