PDA

View Full Version : Travelers Massage Therapist, at your room in the Hotel

Best Massage
06-11-10, 19:43
Hi gentleman! I am a PROFESSIONAL MASSEUSE and I want to propose you an EROTIC & SEXY MASSAGE conducted in the comfort of your hotel room.

An unique experience included Deep Tissue and Reflexology (feet massage)

All your body (back, buttocks, legs, shoulders, arms, hands, neck) I will wearing classy lingerie. And you will see in my pics, I am gorgeous.

I've got all you need to spend a CHILLAX time: special creams, candles lights and good music in an aromatic atmosphere.

Happy Ending is included.

Rate: $200 Ar per hour
Personal images? By mail: testinglimits1@gmail.com

Or skype me: testinglimits1

Thanks, S ♥fia

Ken Brown
06-12-10, 14:37
Hi Sofia,

Would help if we got some pics and rates right here on the forum. That way, each forum member does not need to e-mail. Saves all of us (and you too) some bother.

Best,

Ken.

Hi gentleman! I am a PROFESSIONAL MASSEUSE and I want to propose you an EROTIC & SEXY MASSAGE conducted in the comfort of your hotel room.

90 minutes of a unique experience included Deep Tissue and Reflexology (feet massage)

All your body (back, buttocks, legs, shoulders, arms, hands, neck) I will wearing classy lingerie. And you will see in my pics, I am gorgeous.

I've got all you need to spend a CHILLAX time: special creams, candles lights and good music in an aromatic atmosphere.

Rate and images? Shoot me a mail: testinglimits1@gmail. Com

Thanks, S ♥fia

Wild Walleye
06-15-10, 04:31
Your craiglist ad says that you are hot (muy cliente) and that your photos confirm that. Unfortunately, I was unable to find any photos. Would you mind providing a few? Gracias.

Member #3320
06-15-10, 06:18
Gentlemen,

Avoid her.

Do not waste your time.

She is scam.

Best Massage
06-15-10, 21:10
It's interesting how some men feel so offended when a woman tells them NO, in any area and for any reason.