PDA

View Full Version : A Zanny month in Buenos Aires

Zanny
07-06-11, 13:02
Hi, I am Zanny, a young Aussie travelling around. I have decided to stop in BA for a month and rent an apartment. In the past I first mongered in Australian massage parlours, which is about US$220 an hour, then I tried out New Zealand, which is cheaper, about $150 an hour. Then I discovered forums on Thailand (Pattaya-addicts) andthe Philippines (piatnight) and so I went there, and I have a trip report on PA about my adventures there if you want to read that over here: http://www.pattaya-addicts.com/forum/topic/64260-popped-my-asian-cherry-massive-trip-report/

This is my first time in South America, so I chose to go to Peru, where I just travelled around doing the tourist thing with a friend (with benefits) , now I am in Argentina, then I am going to Santiago, then off to Europe to try out all the debauchery in German Partytreffs.

Realistically my preference is more for the dark skinned, short, skinny but big real tits, nice ass kind of girls you would find more of in Columbia and Brazil, however as I am travelling solo, I did not feel safe in going to those coutries on this trip. I also want to take the opportunity to bang some white chicks, as I have been doing asians for a long time. Looking at the photoshopped websites, there seems to be many agreeable girls in BA. Hopefully forum members with experience can help me find the diamonds.

My budget for this trip is As Cheap As Possible. Every 30 dollars I do not spend is another day sitting on a beach in Thailand eating noodles, drinking Mai Tais and banging LBFMs in 2012.

So, here we go: