PDA

View Full Version : Newbie looking for a guide in BA

Jack2B
03-15-12, 20:17
I'm Jack. 45 years old from Amsterdam Holland and I'll be in BA from Tuesday 20/3 till Friday 23/3.

It's my first time in South America and I don't speak Spanish very well.

I'm really spoiled with FKK's in Germny and am really anxious to investigate the p4p scene in BA.

Of course I will read this forum for mongering guidance but am also looking to meet up with someone in town for day and night city tours.

Jack

Kevins
03-15-12, 20:36
I'm Jack. 45 years old from Amsterdam Holland and I'll be in BA from Tuesday 20/3 till Friday 23/3.

I'm really spoiled with FKK's in Germny and am really anxious to investigate the p4p scene in BA.

Of course I will read this forum for mongering guidance but am also looking to meet up with someone in town for day and night city tours.

JackContact tejano ramiro he is your man

TejanoLibre
03-15-12, 22:03

JackI'd be more than happy to lead you on a Day Tour and an Evening Sex Tour!

It is what I do.

Translate, negotiate and introduce the newbies to the wonders of BA.

It's hard to compete with the FKK Clubs but you will be HAPPY JACK before you leave!

Just call me the moment that you arrive at your hotel.

4381 2145 home. Ok to leave message at home.

156 116 4254 cell phone. Do NOT leave a voicemail because I can't retrieve the messages from my cell phone.

Thanks Jack!

Tejano Libre

Jack2B
03-16-12, 06:42
I'd be more than happy to lead you on a Day Tour and an Evening Sex Tour!

It is what I do.

Translate, negotiate and introduce the newbies to the wonders of BA.

It's hard to compete with the FKK Clubs but you will be HAPPY JACK before you leave!

Just call me the moment that you arrive at your hotel.

4381 2145 home. Ok to leave message at home.

156 116 4254 cell phone. Do NOT leave a voicemail because I can't retrieve the messages from my cell phone.

Thanks Jack!

Tejano LibreHey Tijuana,

Excellent!