PDA

View Full Version : Ingrid Glamorous!

IHeart
06-12-13, 03:04
Hi guys:

Let me introduce myself, my name is Ingrid, I like the north american guys, I am so excited to be in that page, well dears, I had an invitation to dance the last Saturday.

And thanks a lot for all your amazing words, yes I am a lady but on the stage and on the bed I am like fire.

Now and day I am studying English, and business administration in the university. I am very nice, friendly and attractive person. (90-62-92), with a chic style.

My service is complete:

-massages.

- horny sex if you want...

-oral sex, deep throat.

-anal sex, kisses...

You can play with my hot body... I can visit you!

Cel phone 15-3318-4676

I have two pictures of me. I am like that natural. If you don't know me yet I am going to dance on next Saturday again. Later we can talk and you know maybe more.

I will be waiting for you.

Ingrid.

IHeart
06-12-13, 03:12
Good night!

Hot dreams.

Ingrid.

IHeart
06-12-13, 12:03
Hi dears:

A kiss a kiss for all of you.

Juan Pab
06-14-13, 16:33
Blimey! What a beauty, anyone care to comment?

Jackson
06-14-13, 19:02
Those of you who attended last week's Stripper Party may remember Ingrid as one of our participants.

She was Hot!

Daddy Rulz
06-14-13, 19:02
Blimey! What a beauty, anyone care to comment?But the pictures are pretty close, she looks a little older (though certainly not old) I would guess late 20's. Tight spinner body. If she's the same in bed as she is on stage she might take some warm up time. She seemed a bit shy on stage at first but I understand it was her first time getting nekid in front of a room full of guys. Once she got past that she was a rounder for sure. Gynecological and I think more than a little bi-curious. With the menu she offers she's on my list for certain. My spidey sense is tingling in a good way.

DR.

SuperMario73
06-16-13, 20:44
Absolute stunner! I may have to give Ingrid a call!

Red Raider
06-16-13, 23:24
Ingrid.