PDA

View Full Version : Luana Hot Introducing Myself

LuanaHot
12-28-14, 21:35
Hello.

My name is Luana Hot.

I am a 20 year old girl from Argentina.

I am very beautiful. Thin and tall. I am a model and a student at the university.

I am completely independent.

My service is complete and I do BBBJ. I can go to your place or we can meet at any hotel.

If you would like to know more about my rates and if you would like to see my pictures, please send me a message.

I can't wait to meet you and have a good time.

Kisses.

ScottyDog23
01-05-15, 18:04
Sorry guys but this one is a flake. Stood me up at my hotel with a "definite, confirmed" date. Also gave a non-working mobile number.

Are all chicas under 25 yrs un-reliable?

Jackson
01-05-15, 18:10
Sorry guys but this one is a flake. Stood me up at my hotel with a "definite, confirmed" date. Also gave a non-working mobile number.

Are all chicas under 25 yrs un-reliable?In a word: Yes.

Daddy Rulz
01-05-15, 18:33
In a word: Yes.My word would have been absolutly.

AllIWantIsLove
01-05-15, 18:48

Are all chicas under 25 yrs un-reliable?And many over 25 are unreliable too!

Boston
01-05-15, 20:03
And many over 25 are unreliable too!I sent her a PM to ask about price and she answered "that is my business. ".

Gandolf50
01-05-15, 21:05
I sent her a PM to ask about price and she answered "that is my business. ".If she won't tell you up front, why would you bother with her. One thing I have learned about Argies, always define price and other parameters before hand. No matter what you are buying! Or you are sure to be sorry later.

Member #3320
01-05-15, 21:15
She quoted me 1000 pesos inclusive of taxi to Palermo.

I have yet to partake as we could not match schedules.

Hope this helps?

PlayaGato
01-05-15, 23:11
Agreed, probably the most disorganized chica in BA. Last time in BA I tried to make a connection numerous times to no avail. A chocolate mess. Cuidado.