PDA

View Full Version : Megann from Platynum

LA Cazador
03-11-15, 21:40
I have been coming to Argentina for over 10 years for my work. I spent a year here in 2004/05 and I look back at that time in great fondness. But times have changed so much. I was last here in Dec 2013 and since then more changes. Buenos Aires always caused problems for going out, with the fashionably late partying hours. And the chica clubs always offered a fun place to go out at reasonable hours. The loss of Madahos, Black and then Hippopotamus has made this place feel very different. When I come to BA I have to work office hours. I am too old to be staying out so late.

Reading the posts it seemed the only easy options now are New Port, Hook, Cattos and the'Lirio.

I tried New Port last night at ard 9/10 pm, 2 girls not my type. I know I was too early. Walked up to the'Lirio and the guy on door explained it was disco after 1/1. 30 pm wed / thurs onwards. If I have the energy I will try Friday or Saturday.

The web girls have always been hit and miss. And I've had many bait and switch experiences. I remember a time when areaVip offered some great girls, but I look at it now and I see the same girls from 10 years ago, with the same photos. And many asking crazy prices.

This evening I decided to take a punt on a girl from Platynum, Megann in Puerto Madero:

http://www.platynum.info/Modelos/Megann.htm

I'm staying in Puerto Madero and it turned out she was 1 block away, so thought what the heck.

I know what I'm going to say will cause some contention but I'm from Europe where working girl prices are in a different league. I know many of you will say I'm pushing up the prices, but for me AR $2,000 (on the blue) was acceptable given the location and the opportunity cost of trying elsewhere. I don't have the time or energy to be in New Port, Hook or Cattos at midnight or later.