This blog is moderated by Nickoarg
  1. 11-01-05 23:06

travel from buenos aires to santiago:

Hi guys.

I am going to be in buenos aires soon and I need to get from there to santiago in chile. And I wanted to know what's the cheapest option, I can even do a bus or train if its not too difficult or takes more then 24 hrs. Can someone tell me whats the best option?

Thanx in advance guys.

Non Pros

Quote Originally Posted by Nickoarg
    All,

PS: Non-pro actions is way better, easier and. Cheaper.
    Where? Any recomendations?

"Women here don't get to the toes at much to Argentinians"

Translation please.

Thank you, Sportsman!

Ahh. I am a newbie monger, thanks for point out the direction!

Quote Originally Posted by Sportsman
    Strad,

Did you know this site is a spin off of: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/?

Forgive me if I am stating the obvious.

Quote Originally Posted by Strad
    My questions come to mongering experiences in those countries. Can anyone help provide some more info such as chicas price, etc. In dollars, please) Any link to a discussion board like this one?
    Strad,

Did you know this site is a spin off of: http://www.internationalsexguide.info/?

Forgive me if I am stating the obvious.

Help on my list: Lima, Santiago, Rio, and Dominican Republic

My next flight to Buenos Aires is showing 2 stops, Lima / Peru, and Santiago / Chile. What I can do is to do the stop-overs. Usually, Airlines can allow one stop-overs for 72 hours, so I can jump off to visit these two cities on my way to BsAs.

My questions come to mongering experiences in those countries. Can anyone help provide some more info such as chicas price, etc. In dollars, please) Any link to a discussion board like this one?

Also Rio is on my list, anyone was there please give some reviews?

Dominican Republic is 3 hours away from New York City, and merely $300 R/T, is anything there worth to go?