Thread: KOS in Buenos Aires

+ Submit Report
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
This forum thread is moderated by Admin

Ticket

Have you even bought a ticket?

Quote Originally Posted by King of Sluts
    I will never understand how these guys get away saying anything they want, and I have to act like a complete non-combative angel, it is funny, wow. Anyways, heading to Buenos aires in the future, I will be banging three a day, two pros during the day, and one non pro a night.

KOS

Hey Toyman,

You go away, you are the newbie here, never heard of you before, where did you come from? Are you kidding me, what kind of name is Toyman? Are you some kind of pedophile or some shit. Stay off my thread unless you have something either funny or interesting to say.

Thanx.

KOS

Angry KOS. Please go away!

It is not my usual habit to make this type of post. If Jackson decides to delete. So be it! KOS, please go away! Your posts are just a total waste of time! I really don't care if you feel persecuted. I just don't! You have added absolutely nothing positive to this forumn! I have tolerated your feeble posts to date but your most recent Whah! Whah! Just sent me over the top! Enough is enough! Please stop wasting everyones time!

Jackson. You may just have to draw the line here! This character is just bringing the forum down. Follow your conscience. But I suggest you get rid of KOS permanently. Just my two cents.

Coming to BA in a couple of weeks. May post more experiences under my thread. Maybe not! The forum may be losing it's focus! Just my two cents.

Happy Mongering,

Toymann
    Last edited by Toymann; 10-21-07 at 03:30. Reason: add icon

Don't worry, be happy.

You need to belong to the "GOM" club to get away with that stuff. Be happy you don't belong, I am. If you want to join the person below you explain why he is a senior member.