This blog is moderated by Rob H

Gold Digga!

Totally!

I have been chatting last year for at least 6 months with a chica that marinated me slowly, to the point that wanted me to send her money to her at her born town in Azul outside BA. She was mad at me at times if I didn't pay attention to her request of sending her money. It was funny. Her name is Maria Fernanda. Don't remember her last name but She was listed as: Morocha Hot". So be carefulll guys.

Gysel is right

Obviously, if the girl you met on craigslist is a working girl money will have already been an issue. I have a friend (madaho girl) we are not, nor have we been professionally involved she is a friend of a friend, who has many extranjeros sending her money. She works all the web sites, craigslist, amigos. Com etc. She waits zero time to start hinting at money. If you have been communicating with this girl awhile and she hasn't commercialized the relationship, assume she's digging you and have a coffee with an open mind.

I met her.

Nice girl. Non-working.

Thanks

Thank you T. You can come and receive your cheque as usual in the same place.

QUOTE=Snowbird]Gyselle,

You are many things to many of us.

You are sweet, kind, considerate, loving, confident, pretty, compassionate, funny, warm, sexy, beautiful, trustworthy, kind, loyal, and you have always rubbed me the right way. You are one of a kind in my travels to BA. I always want to have you next to me in the night, sharing my bed with your delightful warmth.

Snowbird[/QUOTE]

Cool Gyselle-you are so much more !

Gyselle,

You are many things to many of us.

You are sweet, kind, considerate, loving, confident, pretty, compassionate, funny, warm, sexy, beautiful, trustworthy, kind, loyal, and you have always rubbed me the right way. You are one of a kind in my travels to BA. I always want to have you next to me in the night, sharing my bed with your delightful warmth.

Snowbird

Quote Originally Posted by Redhot
    Hi,